ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lekah

Menu

lekah

  • lekah: Looking for a no string attached relashionship, someone I can just meet more often whenever I need
  • I am a: 30 yr-old man seeking women, 35-47
  • Location: Nairobi, Kenya
  • Last Online: May 25, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 6"  (198 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I am a chef and I love cooking. it's my passion and hence my job. I developed it through my mom . At my work place , I cook for the patients, as I work in an hospital. I am always a time conscious guy. Every patient is on
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Humble and understand people always .I love making friends and I am always happy

More About My Match

An understanding woman whom I can benefit with, And who can support me in any way. To be honest I am looking for a sugar mummy. I am not just after their money. I am attracted to older beautiful women and I THINK I can definitely be able to satisfy them an them to satisfy me

Connect with lekah

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kenya »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.