ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

leilaloha

Menu

leilaloha

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I'm disabled
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm disabled but I like to make art and use the computer to socialize and play games of little bit, I like to ride my bike sometimes and I have lived many Amazing adventures I like to talk about :-) I can tell you all about them. And I know a lot about nutrition and holistic medicine herbology all kinds of things I'm a hobby sociologist

More About My Match

Most of all someone who is hoping to meet the love of their life and get married and live happily ever after and work hard to keep the relationship. Ideally you will be an earth sign like Capricorn but I'm sure it could work with the right Scorpio Virgo Pisces or Taurus
I need someone who is caring and supportive and can have a listen to when I want to talk about my heart day and then once we are close we can cuddle and make love or something, but I really want someone I can talk to. A lot. :-) I like to talk about everything, theories, creative ideas, etc. Please send me a message
thank you :-)

Connect with leilaloha

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Wisconsin »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.