ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

leggystatuesque

Menu

leggystatuesque

  • leggystatuesque: Anyone Inspirational in N.Ireland?
  • I am a: 64 yr-old woman seeking men, 55-60
  • Location: Fermanagh, Ireland
  • Last Online: online now!

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I was white when I was born. Have changed quite a few colours since.
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Pagan. I worship the sun, the thunder and the warm summer rain, the puddles and the blue skies after the rain....again.
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Education supplies us with knowledge. The perfect education includes wisdom. Knowledge is knowing what to say. Wisdom is knowing when to say it.
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Undercover Agent for the Blues...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A good friend described me, as flat as a pancake, as free as a bird, as fresh as a raindrop, as fit as a fiddle.

Educated; softly spoken & feminine; a deep thinker; analytical; free spirited; open minded; self reliant; loyal but will not be taken advantage of; true to herself;
positive with a quirky sense of humour; a risk taker; a humanitarian who supports justice in society.
Good genetic inheritance.

More About My Match

"Intelligence is the ultimate aphrodisiac".
Someone who is mentally stimulating, well- read, well- informed culturally, politically, who can freely flex his brain.
Someone who can understand my perception of life and me as a person.

I actually feel sorry for those sad souls on CS who prowl anonymously around looking for a victim to hurl their abuse at for their own inadequacies or their wife's headache.

However, so many of you, guys, are really pleasant and considerate, outweighing the evil ones, and I appreciate your praise and encouragement.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 55-60
  • Location: No Answer of Fermanagh, Ireland
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Modelesque, Average, Proportional
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with leggystatuesque

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.