ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

leftari

Menu

leftari

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Property developer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I play classical guitar, was semi pro when younger, i like playing backgammon and chess, table tennis, long walks, swimming in the sea, my youngest son is a qualified parachute instructor, i did a jump many years ago, but when i can i am going to do one with him, i have been l to a lot of european countries, usa, but i would like to go to india, and morroco, i like travellingmy ideal

More About My Match

My ideal woman would be calm, like a mixture of music classical and say simply red for instance, to be content with what they have and not be restless, to wanting to be affectionate to walk hand in hand, to like cooking, to like spicy food, and be willing to try new things have a sense of adventure, to have a sense of humour, ie to like only fools and horse's, and like watching films, and lastly be spiritual

Connect with leftari

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Greece »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.