ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

leewthms

Menu

leewthms

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • Ask me
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a kind, honest, caring, loving, very optimistic, energetic woman who wants to find a very nice man. I do lead an active life. I enjoy art, music of all kinds. I have a loving heart with so much love to give! I have a rather romantic nature and I dream of having a romantic dinner on a yacht. What romantic things do you like?

More About My Match

I am searching for a kind, loving, tender, sociable and devoted man. Honesty, respect, faithfulness and open communication is the key to a successful relationship for me. I miss having a special soulmate, I think lovers must be also best friends. I like holding hands, cuddling, just being together and sharing everything. I hope to share the same desires with my man. If these are the things you search also, then you might be just the right person for me!

Connect with leewthms

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Louisiana »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.