ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

leerperfil

Menu

leerperfil

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • I am a firm believer in the Creator and Christ. This is an essential. Spirituality, not religiosity. Soy un firme creyente en el Creador y Cristo. Esto es esencial. Espiritualidad, no religiosid.
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired, former Registered Investment Advisor [Series 7 and Series 66]
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

This is very important. I am not a game player, nor do I have time for emotional immaturity. I live in the US. I'm a homeowner, presently half-way through a complete remodel. When finished I plan to relocate. I'm looking for an emotionally mature, substantive woman, a sentience of integrity to join together as an ally, a partner, as one mutual shared team. This is the path I am following, commonality of purpose, from which develops a bond of friendship, from which comes romance, upon which is love. The basis for an enduring love is an abiding friendship. I am genuine and sincere, loyal and faithful. I'm told I am a good man.

Esto es muy importante. No soy un jugador de juegos, ni tengo tiempo para la inmadurez emocional. Yo vivo en los Estados Unidos. Soy propietario de una casa, actualmente estoy en la mitad de una remodelación completa. Cuando termine planeo mudarme. Estoy buscando una mujer emocionalmente madura y sustantiva, una sensibilidad de integridad para unirme como aliada, socia, como un equipo mutuo compartido. Este es el camino que estoy siguiendo, un propósito común, del cual se desarrolla un lazo de amistad, del cual surge el romance, sobre el cual se encuentra el amor. La base para un amor duradero es una amistad duradera. Soy genuina y sincera, leal y fiel. Me han dicho que soy un buen hombre.

More About My Match

Commonality Of Purpose
Having a limited space to express that of the greatest importance, it would seem a person would express purpose, yet profiles are filled with amusements, fun, and travel, in that there is nothing substantive. I'm looking for a woman to join together in unity and partnership, as one mutual shared team. My intent is to self-sufficiency, as much as reasonably possible, to lessen the impact of what is to come, this is a portion of commonality of purpose.

Propósito Común
Al tener un espacio limitado para expresar lo de mayor importancia, parecería que una persona expresaría un propósito, sin embargo, los perfiles están llenos de diversiones, diversión y viajes, en los que no hay nada sustantivo. Estoy buscando una mujer para unirnos en unidad y asociación, como un equipo mutuo compartido. Mi intención es la autosuficiencia, tanto como sea razonablemente posible, para disminuir el impacto de lo que está por venir, esta es una parte de los propósitos comunes. Y hay más, tener un propósito mayor que uno mismo.

Connect with leerperfil

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oregon »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.