ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

leermb121

Menu

leermb121

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Finance is a broad term that describes activities associated with banking, leverage or debt, credit, capital markets, money, and investments. ... Finance also encompasses the oversight, creation, and study of money, banking, credit, investments, asse
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Not Single/Not Looking
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My qualities
Creative , attractive, conservative, active , loyal , fond of children , pets lovers sweet , honest

My favorite color is black ,blue

I love sports and watching movies
I love cooking ,dancing,
I love helping street children or people
I’m understanding to any situation.
I’m looking for a friend or a serious relationship or maybe long turn relationship that can handle trust and love each other .

More About My Match

i like guy whos sweet in action not words
now you feel me and get my point , i dont talking about the sexy love!
go to datings app because i find real boyfriend whos love me , caring , kind,honest

Connect with leermb121

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from United Arab Emirates »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.