ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

leelee22

Menu

leelee22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Helping people to find ways to sort out their emotional and psychological issues...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am very strong minded in my beliefs, great listener, trust worthy, caring, loves to laugh and go on fun ventures, loves traveling, can be introverted in unfamiliar settings/people, I love music; it stables me...calms me...revives me...inspires me, and I am also a very God fearing person!

More About My Match

Someone who i can trust...honesty is the best policy, ambitious, caring, productive, a true gentleman, loving, kind, considerate, respectful, monogamous, adventurous and fun, a good communicator, emotionally stable and God fearing...

Connect with leelee22

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.