ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

leecharming

Menu

leecharming

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • We can discuss my job by candle light supper, with a view of the sea and the stars.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

If you like a man who has good manners, can debate, can talk facts, has a good sense of humour, has a lot of charm, has a very good heart and sound of mind...then look no further, because you have found that man.

I enjoy talking about various subjects and like people, who have the ability to do the same and contribute in a productive way like I do.

I like animals and have many pets...I like nature and all it's beauty...I like poetry...I like music...I like romance and feminine women.

I am here to maybe talk to a special lady and see where it leads....

More About My Match

I would like to chat a lot with the right woman, but I know I might have to talk to a few wrong one's too....Words can be very stimulating and exciting to read or hear....Having a good Attitude says a lot about a woman and a good sense of humour...A woman able to talk about most subjects and not react in a negative way...Is a woman in control of her emotions and things like this impress me about a woman...

I am not impressed by profanity or bad manners and like a lady to be a lady

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 25-99
  • Location: No Answer of Cardiff, Clwyd, Wales UK
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with leecharming

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from UK »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.