ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ledud

Menu

ledud

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Am not spiritual
  • Education: High School
  • Secondary school , Trade school and courses
  • Occupation: Retired
  • automechanical / engineering
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Having moved to Gozo , i feel i`ve calmed down compared to what i was like lol . Because i`m retired i have plenty of time to do anything or go anywhere ....a companion would be nice to enjoy some quality time with ...i`m not into football but i love F1 (on tv ) although i have been abroad to see this . I love travelling and have been to many countries in the past , hopefully once this pandemic is over , i`ll take another trip somewhere nice ...I have lived in London for a number of years but been back here for a long time now . Obviously there`s always lots to chat about so maybe more to be spoken about in future ..

More About My Match

Someone cheerful , open , has a great smile , not moody , honest, trustworthy , caring and reasonable ...well, you know what i mean lol no one is perfect and i am far from that but i do my best ...just be yourself thats the best

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 53-64
  • Location: No Answer of Qala, Gozo, Malta
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm) to 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Average, Curvy
  • Hair Color: Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue, Brown, Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Atheist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other, Jewish, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School, Some College, Associate Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Socially, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with ledud

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Malta »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.