ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lebowski1

Menu

lebowski1

  • lebowski1: Easygoing person looking for a lady to share some time together, going out, cooking, watching movies
  • I am a: 52 yr-old man seeking women, 25-39
  • Location: Dublin 9, Dublin, Ireland
  • Last Online: Jul 24

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Croatian, caucisan, coming from strong Roman Catholic heritage, but feeleing as an Agnostic
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • I do respect every religion in the world, but as I mentioned, I become an Agnostic
  • Education: Some College
  • Higher Diploma in Hotel Management, UCCR, Brig, Switzerland
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Working as a Night Manager in Dublin Skylon Hotel since 2015
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 53 years old, Croatian citizen, living and working in Dublin since 2015, lived in USA, Switzerland, has been working in a hotel industry for last 20 years all over the Europe like working in river cruise ships...like to meet people, socializing, going out, visiting nice cities and meeting local culture...Yes, I am a smoker and like to have a drink in a good company...The most important thing for me is to be honest, to be respectful and not jung dge people until you know them better, just as I've mentioned before, I like to have a cigarette and a drink in good company...And of course, a good laugh and relaxing time, life is too short, so I am trying to get best out of it...You're very welcome to contact me if you find yourself in aboute same feeling...That does not mean I'm a party animal just looking for crazy time...Simply, I am just looking for an easygoing person that I could share some moments with....All you need is love and life is short, my friend...Take care, God bless you all

More About My Match

My ideal match tould be an easygoing lady, 25 - 40 years old, enjoying going out, cooking together in kitchen, watching movies, having a good sense of humor, to like concerts and arts, relaxed and willing to meet new people without prejudices

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 25-39
  • Location: No Answer of Dublin 9, Dublin, Ireland
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with lebowski1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.