ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • i am a dishwasher i enjoy what i do
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

love my familey and frends anbd job and enjpy poutrings to and my job love plying video games to movies musuic tv shows and out for fopod and coffe bowling karioke and the movies and shoping and to sporting events and pool and injoy the out dooors and adventures and love comedey showes ah\nd wrestling and animals and enjoy being with frends to
love meting new people and going out to things and out with familey to events and bein with them out to find thee wright woman to be with for the reest of my llife love to go to eventswith people and enjoy being wth my frends

More About My Match

some one who is carring and honest and who likes the same stof and is a joe to be with

Connect with leasbluesss

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.