ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

leaper

Menu

leaper

  • leaper: Hi I'm a healthy , very young looking 71 yr old , aware of world events and passionate enviromentali
  • I am a: 71 yr-old man seeking women, 45-70
  • Location: Launceston, Tasmania, Australia
  • Last Online: Jan 14

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Mechanical engineer , maintainence of diesel locomotives , now volunteering as teacher in mechanical application for nine years since retiring
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a quiet respectful man I guess , I love all wild birds , animals, flowers, music , especially rock and blues. I have been restoring cars for sometime, and currently own a jaguar . I'm looking to travel overseas and , I also enjoy metal detecting and exploring

More About My Match

I'm looking for nice asian lady to become my companion and who also enjoys travel , my ideal match would be slim and petite with a good sense of humour, and a heart that cares for others , some one I can share my faith with in quiet dignity and who has a loyal heart

Connect with leaper

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.