ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

leanne111

Menu

leanne111

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I have been in administration for over 20 yrs. I now do part time driving disabled children to school while caring for my father
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I can’t believe I’m doing this. My husband left me for another and although it’s sad I am looking forward to now enjoying life to the full with hopefully someone who genuinely cares
I love walks with my dog. Travelling and keeping fit. I love trying new things and having someone to share my thoughts and aspirations would just be the icing on the cake

More About My Match

I just want honesty. Loyalty and to be loved I have no tick list just a non smoker and someone who can chat and be interested in what I have to say too.

Connect with leanne111

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.