ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

leahserrano

Menu

leahserrano

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Self employed
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm 15 years single, I have two kids I walked out from my husband I'm friendly. I don't want to be dominated and I'm not dominant.I have no degree I'm just a simple woman.im not beautiful in appearance but I'm an honest and humble woman.i am not quarrelsome and I am truthful.

More About My Match

First and foremost, I want a God-fearing man, loving, understanding considerate, honest compassionate, thoughtful,he must be a family oriented , open minded, one woman man, a pet lover especially ?? not bossy, he must be a kind person not hypocrite not boastful and he must not be naughty. And I want a man that has a word of honor.

Connect with leahserrano

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.