ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lcj1759

Menu

lcj1759

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I'm a makeup artist and I also sell and supply hair. I fix wig hair for cancer people and I also supply cosmetic and human hair for celebrities too. I'm a beautician.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a single mother of three beautiful boys, very hard working and down to earth. I'm an outdoor person and I like to stay fit.

More About My Match

I am not looking for a perfect man, I want a very simple man with a good heart. A man that love kids and know what it means to be a role model to everyone around him. If you're not straight please don't message me. I am not a Lesbian and not a Bisexual.

Connect with lcj1759

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Virginia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.