ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lbreeze

Menu

lbreeze

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Live-in caregiver/gnanny
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I look to see the gift in every soul and everything..extremely honest.. loving ..gentle and kind...waiting to meet my best friend soulmate to walk hand in hand the rest of this wonder filled life...outdoors and homebody...not crowd seeking..spontaneous..childlike spirit..girl next door hint of tomboy...humbly more comfortable with taller big bear type..so appreciate working with your hands for a living...being able to talk about anything through anything is a gift to cherrish

More About My Match

It would be "magical"to meet the"one"where we mirror each other in more ways then not and accept our unique differences..defining our degree North together and "whatever it is"we will figure it out...protective..gentle hearted..family

Connect with lbreeze

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Washington »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.