ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

laya76

Menu

laya76

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • Boring sometimes it depends. If you want to know more ask me. Hiiiiiiiiiiikkkkjhffffddffddfhhhyyyyyyhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhgyyhgggggyggggggg
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A bored girl yes lol yeah.......yyyyyyyyyyggvfdsysyyduyduydyysysydyyeuysydudueuduxyydydgxyyeyysysysyw7d6dyyeyydyyduueuuduyduud77e77usueuyeuuueuusydud7udududuududuuc

More About My Match

You...yes you you yyyyyyyyyyyyyytttttggggggtggttttrrr737uryeyydydyydyydyydydyydydyfuuueuudufyfuufuufuufuuue7r7df77e8e88e88e8e88e8e88e8e88e88e8ieiidiudiididujeiifuieijejriiieieieoodidifiiriifiririfiiidiiidiiiriiriridodorodoodiirifiofoodoeoeoeood

Connect with laya76

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Alaska »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.