ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

law0904

Menu

law0904

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • What can I say about my job . Im in this trade for 23 years . I love what i do and im good at it .
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like the outdoors , camping, fishing ,braaing with friends and family .Like watching movies on a Sundays . I enjoy comedy ,action, thrillers . I really not into horrors but I will watch if u into it . Just can't sleep after that. I'm a real bang brook .I work hard and play harder . .

More About My Match

Mmm that's a hard one . what I have realizes that ideal matches is on paper and not in real life, thats just my opinion . hopefully u find your ideal match . Im here to meet people , make friends and maybe find love . we all want to find love and feel special .

Connect with law0904

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.