ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lauramike09

Menu

lauramike09

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Publishing / Print Media
  • I work for the PCH, Publishers Clearing Housing. It's a company and opportunity where they help the disabled, able ones, retired, working, rich, poor, and everyone with more income, be it in for of cash, cheque, houses, cars and many more!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm Laura, 31 blonde, curvy, brown eyed and a beautiful lady. I'm single with no kids and I stay with my granny due to some personal reasons. She's old and sick, so I take care of her. I have no pets lol. I live together with my granny in Jersey, GA.

More About My Match

A man from the US not too old or young, well mannered and good looking. He must have source of income and ready for a long-term relationship. A strong man and caring one too. Real and serious.

Connect with lauramike09

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Georgia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.