ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Describe my job? How about my career... My work is my play I follow my bliss.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Taking a break to work on my goals, of which, one of them is finding the right partner. Do not disturb unless you want more than a quick hookup.

I am adventurous and like being outdoors, perhaps hiking exotic trails or exploring rabbit holes, as well as creating stimulating conversations or experimenting with new ideas,. You may find me occasionally attending an open-mic or at Severance or new art exhibition.

Entrepreneur, teacher, gardener, adventurer, prepper, healthy, creative. I love to laugh... at myself.

More About My Match

As for you... I'm attracted to intelligent, creative, independent, spunky, sexy and spontaneous women. You don't have to be Julia Childs but it would be more fun if you'd enjoy experimenting in the kitchen with me.

If this is you... don't be shy, say Hi.

Connect with latt02

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.