ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

latinoencanada

Menu

latinoencanada

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Technical sales specialist in medical devices in Canada.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am stable in Canada since November 2014. I speak Spanish, French and English.
I am a music lover including playing piano, dancing and karaoke singing.
I like dogs but not so much cats.
I love cooking and detailing a nice dinner table with wine.
Hiking, cycling, cottage life and traveling.
Looking for a non perfect but honest/sincere woman to write together the rest of our lives...

More About My Match

She would be slender, slim or athletic, not taller than 5’6”, music lover (ideally Latin but not necessarily), age anywhere from 40 to 50 years old, straight hair and well shaped body.
She’d be honest with a stable.
NO SMOKING PLEASE.

Connect with latinoencanada

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.