ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lastlove240

Menu

lastlove240

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I'm positive and happy, and very curious. I like to meet people and learn their cultures and life stories. I'm very open to learning new things and exploring all the great things the world has to offer. The only thing I'm missing is a partner to shar
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

am caring and loving woman, Mature, responsible, stable emotionally and economically, happy and positive. And if you are also a romantic and a real gentleman, you will steal my heart!

More About My Match

wants to meet up with someone who is loyal, responsible and kind hearted and a family man as well

Connect with lastlove240

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.