ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lastfling

Menu

lastfling

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Musician
  • Playing guitar differents bands in & out of work at times & did laboring work
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm easy going and would like to be with a woman where we are both happy & considerate to each other & show each other respect & be there for each other. I have never married & have no children so there is just me. I have been in a lot of places in Australia & have had a moving on life & would now like to settle down.

More About My Match

I would like to meet a woman who is happy & easy to get along with. I will give her my support & help in anyway I can. She should be ready to settle and build on a strong relationship , with my help of course. Main to thing being she is happy.

Connect with lastfling

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.