ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

larrytom55

Menu

larrytom55

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • was born,raised and grew up in Oman....came to united states when i was 16 years
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • work as a united states ambassador.....enjoy my job because i get to travel a lot
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

self made,easy going and full of life.....i am a man who always stick to one woman at a time,i am sincere,loving and also good in loving,i am romantic,have a good heart and i dislike liars,i want someone who is sincere,tell me where you are from,i don't care where you are from or what you do...just be who you are

More About My Match

loving and nice person with a good heart...i don't care if you have kids or you don't,i want a woman who will make me happy,be there for me when i need her...give me a little bit of her time and always support me in the building of our home.

Connect with larrytom55

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Nevada »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.