ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

larry_austin

Menu

larry_austin

  • larry_austin: Here I am"
  • I am a: 60 yr-old man seeking women, 60-99
  • Location: New York, USA
  • Last Online: 2 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • I believe more in God and his works .I have this strong Faith too.
  • Education: High School
  • Have master degree in a college as engineering. work as a constructor in architecture engineering
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Architecture.constructions
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A father of one.loyalty honest and humble what I like.im friendly,love ?? kids

More About My Match

I'm looking for this woman with compationate free minded.and loyal woman which I can finally be with and take good responsiblity of her and my children

Connect with larry_austin

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.