ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

larry223

Menu

larry223

  • larry223: Fun loving guy seeking to find an adorable patner
  • I am a: 51 yr-old man seeking women, 50-60
  • Location: Oslo, Norway
  • Last Online: Nov 20

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I carry out varieties of tasks at constructions sites, ranging from digging trenches for pipes, and wires to mixing and pouring cement and asphalt for buildings foundations and roadways and interior restructuring and art.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a very optimistic, full of energy and witty, I have a healthy sense of adventure and have taken the same time to cultivate a peaceful heart, which I find the most important thing I've done with my life. I love to be goofy but also grounded… life long learner, I enjoy long drives... big on sports football and formula1 to be precise, I like to go camping, plus engaging heart to heart to conversations.

More About My Match

Fun loving, Adventurous, passionate, Enjoys heart to heart conversations and long walks.

Connect with larry223

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Norway »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.