ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

larisa1

Menu

larisa1

  • larisa1: Lady is waiting her knight
  • I am a: 59 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-65
  • Location: Moscow, Russia
  • Last Online: online now!

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I'm seriously, funny woman. I worked as accounter. But I wanted to be a singer all my life. And I learned it. I have a good voice)))...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

HI! I'm living in Moscow. I'm devorsed. I'm looking a good man for friendship and for making a happy family. I'm moralistic person, I love to laugh and learn.

More About My Match

I want to be a whole person with you. I love music, I want you to love music too. You are community, clever and you have no any problems. Let's try?...)))

Connect with larisa1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Russia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.