ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

larea130

Menu

larea130

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • I'm a volunteer nurse.Volunteer nursing is a non profit and devotional work to humanity especially those in need and less privileged to enjoy such services.This is more of giving good caring to the aged and especially the poor.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm very open and shy type especially with people that I have never known before but as time goes on am able to get along well.I have a good sense of humor and caring to humanity is my biggest wish to accomplish in life.I always want to see smiles on the faces of those I interact with .

More About My Match

I'm not looking for Mr Perfect as am not perfect myself .I want to be with that man who will always be there for me and keep me happy.I just want to be with the one that can make me smile.I will like my partner to be very open to me and always treat me like how a woman is to be treated like.

Connect with larea130

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.