ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

larakempel

Menu

larakempel

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Slovene
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • orthodox
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • biochemical faculty
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I make girls prettier
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 36 years old, a very peaceful, kind and tolerant girl, romantic, ready to support in difficult times and share the joyful moments of life! An excellent companion, I love to cook deliciously and spend time in peace and comfort!

More About My Match

I would like to meet a man who will be like a dear one. With whom you can freely talk on any topic. Cheerful, with a sense of humor, and most importantly, caring and intelligent.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 36-53
  • Location: No Answer of Ljubljana, Osrednjeslovenska, Slovenia
  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm) to 6' 7"  (201 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with larakempel

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Slovenia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.