ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lapeaudelune

Menu

lapeaudelune

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • Am a freelancer working on my own.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am very cheerful, affectionate, passionate, humorous and understanding person, I am a romantic, loving,energetic,spontaneous,optimistic,I am easy-going, I get along well with different people, I love creating a warm and loving atmosphere around me.besides, l’m very reliable, responsible, honest . I currently live in France specifically in Paris , I am on this site in search of the love of my life, I do not like lies or deceit cus I think am too old for games.

More About My Match

I’ll prefer an authentic man who’s willing to share passion, compassion, humor and complicity with the word happiness in general. Someone I could show my culture and vice versa, someone with whom I could put human nature in the center of our relationship if ever there’s one.

Connect with lapeaudelune

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from France »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.