ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lanovedad

Menu

lanovedad

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I work for a Spanish Immersion Preschool
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello everyone, I’m a Mexican living in the United States. I’ve been interested in different type of cultures and traditions ever since I was a little kid. I’m introverted and a little shy a first, but super fun person to be around once I get to know you. I consider myself very romantic and down to earth person. I enjoy simple things like stay home and watch Netflix or going for a walk. I love nature; the ocean is my favorite and mountains specifically during the summer months. I’m not much into the bar scene, but I enjoy going to concerts, dine out or going to the movies.

More About My Match

I would like to talk to anyone who is also interested in learning about different cultures and different countries’ traditions. Or, someone who just would like talk about the everyday life.

Connect with lanovedad

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Minnesota »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.