ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

laneka

Menu

laneka

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I. Like. Working. At. McDonald's. I. Get. Long. With. Everybody. I. Love. Cooking. And. Cleaning. And. Getting. Up. And. Going.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I. Have. Nice. Personality. I. Like. Having. Fun I. Like. Going. Too the. Movies. And. I. Like. Shopping. I Like. Staying. In. And. Relaxing. And watching. Netflix. And. Hulu. And. I. Like. Cooking. For. My. Family. And. Friends. It. Keeps. Me. Busy. I won't. Sleep. All The. Time.

More About My Match

I'm. Looking. For. A. Nice. Guy. I can. Talk too. About. Anything. A. Good. Looking. Young. Guy. I. Can. Have. Fun with. We. Can. Hang. Out. With. Each other. If. I'm. Not. Busy. And. Your. Not. To. Busy. We. Can. Call. EachOther. And. Keep. In touch. I. Will talk. Every day. I have. A. Lot. Of. Time. On my. Hands. No Matter. What. Happens My. Name. Is. Laneka

Connect with laneka

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Illinois »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.