ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lamiw

Menu

lamiw

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Im teaching Thai students in the Elementary Level Grades 1 to 6. Im teaching them English language focus on Listening and Speaking. I am a passionate Teacher.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

With all the challenges i've been through, i have a sheer persistence to overcome all the adversities in life. Im independent woman... i love people who are honest.... im also dreaming someday i will meet a man that i can share my remaining years with him. ??????

More About My Match

A man with a good heart and will accept me of who i am.
Honest to say anything about his past, present and about his plans.

Connect with lamiw

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.