ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lalith987

Menu

lalith987

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Businessman. Involved in manufacturing of food products. Works 4 days a week. Free on other days. Has earned enough and now needs to enjoy Life. Loves to travel. Owns a luxury Jeep. A bit into meditation. Loves to read. A good innovtor, who has a ve
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A book Reader and a outgoing character. Works 4 days a week. A rich guy now needs to enjoy life. A avid book reader. a You tube lover as well. Loves to browse the net searching for New Knowledge. Speaks Very good English and also sinhala. Loves to Cook and consume good food. Loves Sri Lankan and Chinese food. Goes abroad frequently. loves to do walks specially in echo friendly envorments.

More About My Match

A beautiful Girl with Good Qualities. Should be fun loving and truthful. Should be a good reader of books. Should be a good cook and a person who keeps the house tidy. A educated Girl is preferred. Should be good looking and should have a good figure. Should be ever ready to have a good laugh. Should be easy going and fun loving. Should dress well. I bit of education and should be aware of what's happening in the world.

Connect with lalith987

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sri Lanka »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.