ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lala48

Menu

lala48

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • I have a career as a beautician. I have my own little shop in the village where I live.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a fun, smiling, friendly person who likes to take care of the people around me. Friendly with everyone. Think positive. Now doing the job I love at my own home. small beauty salon business that has been done for more than twenty years

More About My Match

I am interested in a male partner who is good-hearted, prudent, polite, gentle, respectful, mature, responsible. can take care of each other The key is not flirting at all. can move permanently with me in Thailand

Connect with lala48

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.