ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

laineyboo

Menu

laineyboo

  • laineyboo: I’d like to go out out again ??. I’m athletic and have lots of energy. Love to explore new places.
  • I am a: 52 yr-old woman seeking men, 46-61
  • Location: Camberley, Surrey, England UK
  • Last Online: Oct 27

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • Cleaning consultant for luxury apartments in Kensington
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m mostly bold, brave, energetic and quite outgoing but I love the simple things like playing board games, gardening and dog waking, reading and cuddling up too. I enjoy spending time with family when we can get together.
I run but I’m not obsessed, just keep myself generally fit. I do love a bacon sarnie or full English on a Sunday though.
I’m a bit shy to start with and find it hard to make the first move, so please message me for a chat. I am finding being single and 52 a weird mix.

More About My Match

I’m looking for someone fairly active to enjoy walks, treks, a meal or a coffee out, maybe future weekends away and holidays with, Plus the general talking about your day teasing and planning things together. X thanks for reading

Connect with laineyboo

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.