ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

laidback81

Menu

laidback81

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Social worker with youth with psycosocial problematics.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im an easy going type of guy that appreciates the simple things in life. Im young at heart. Try to live one day at a time. Some would say Im quite humoristic. Im an empathetic, warm kind of person.

More About My Match

Honesty, loyalty, intelligence, humour, tolerans and empathy is some of the characteristic traits I value. I like down to earth people who doesnt take themselves or things too serious. I dont appreciate shallowness, I prefer women with depth and good selfconfidence. But chemistry is in the end What matters.

Connect with laidback81

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sweden »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.