ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lafonda

Menu

lafonda

  • lafonda: Hello, I hope you are enjoying the blogs/forums on CS.
  • I am a: 60 yr-old woman seeking men, 58-98
  • Location: Irving, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Oct 25

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • My job is great to make money and keep food on my table.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a beautiful woman who like to talk, get to know people and to make friends.
Are you tired of being single? If you think it will be better to be in a relationship than wasting countless time on CS then do something about it.

Sharing meaningful conversations, having company to do errands, travel, entertainment, or just being close to someone. Laughing with someone, being comforted, supported, and getting to know another that could lead to a forever love.......Then STOP DOING THE SAME THINGS OVER AND OVER EXPECTING A DIFFERENT RESULT.

More About My Match

Must be able to communicate on CS first before exchanging phone numbers.

Any one who wants to talk and be friends and maybe more.

If you took the time to read my profile, don't be shy, send a note.

NO smokers, alcoholics, drug users, domestic violence, mental illnesses.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 58-98
  • Location: No Answer of Irving, Texas, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with lafonda

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.