ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ladyying

Menu

ladyying

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I am friendly, funny and optimistic. I am passionate about travel, exercise, career and gardening. I am a good listener and enjoy to listen to others’ stories. If you have any stories to share, I am happy and ready to listen. I also like to travel
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello. I am Ying and I am a single woman who has never been married and
does not have kids. I don’t smoke and drink. Moreover, I am an animal lover
especially dogs, I have three dogs at home and I absolutely love them and treat
them as my family members. In my free time, I like to garden, exercise and relax
at home with my dogs.

More About My Match

I am a caring woman who likes to support and take good care of my family. I think I am
ready to make a connection with a nice guy.

Connect with ladyying

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.