ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ladyvolga

Menu

ladyvolga

  • ladyvolga: Searching for my happiness
  • I am a: 61 yr-old woman seeking men, 56-75
  • Location: ???????p?, Russia
  • Last Online: 35 mins ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am semi-retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Thank you for reading my profile. I am a retired manager of Postgraduate Doctor Training Institute. Love music, theater, art, gardening, animals, nature. My hobbies are philosophy, phychology, astrology, I am interested in homeopathy, love going in for skating at winter time. Live alone in Russia. Both of my dauthers live in Italy. My English is good enough, i am trying to learn Italian now. Hope to find the man of my dreams for happy marriage

More About My Match

I am looking for my future friend and partner . . if you are kind, empathic, sincere man who like me knows how to take care of his appearance, health and emotional intelligence, please write to me.

Connect with ladyvolga

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Russia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.