ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ladysupa

Menu

ladysupa

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Administration
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am friendly, easy going and optimistic. I am passionate about my life and career. I have worked at same company for 14 years and I absolutely love my job. I like to smile and enjoy a good laugh. In addition, I like to exercise and my favorite exercise is running. I run 3-4 times a week. What is your favorite exercise?
Hello. I am Su and I am a single mother with two lovely kids 13 and 5 years old. My kids are my whole world. I always spend time with my children and we do fun activities together such as cooking, gardening and painting.
On the weekend, you will find me busy working on chores, listening to music and drinking coffee

More About My Match

I am searching for a true partner who is looking for the same things; a guy who wants to share time and experience together; a guy who can accept the way I am. I know it’s easy for a single mother with children to find someone, but I still have hope that I will find him. I believe someone is out there

Connect with ladysupa

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.