ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ladystark

Menu

ladystark

  • ladystark: I will hold myself to a standard of grace....not perfection
  • I am a: 51 yr-old woman seeking men, 48-53
  • Location: Houston, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 18, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I have been in the medical field for the past 24 years. I work in Ophthalmology practice.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am down to earth, compassionate, good sense of humor, practical, independent, romantic, have both of my feet very firm on the ground.....but I can be sarcastic, I am totally geographically disoriented, and somehow electronically challenged??.
Here Iam giving this online dating another try.

More About My Match

He is confident, smart, romantic, down to earth, communicative, not afraid to show emotions.

Connect with ladystark

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.