ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Making food for sailing
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 4 11 w/a average build mentally stable physically fit,a bunch of laugh's warm caring,honest, good listening,god fairing and a positive person,i am real easy person to talk to and a good listener.i enjoy chilling with my friends family i like going to movies,i like swimming,fishing, listening music and dance to any kind of music and also i love to cook,im a family oriented person.

More About My Match

I would like to find someone,i can give my heart too.I am not into the singles social scene,A long term relation is my ultimate goal ,However,I am not going to rush into anything Friendship first is
A must! looks are only the beginning

Connect with ladygin

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.