ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I work for the local water and electricity company. I am a supervisor , i have a staff of 16 persons that I manage.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love movies, walks, dogs , sunsets, sunrises, spending time with friends and family. I like the kitchen cooking or testing out new snacks for my small catering company. I live the industry I work in it feels good when you have satisfied customers. Go to the beach every week.

More About My Match

Someone who will challenge my thinking, someone I that will enjoy my grandchildren with. Someone I can support and that would support me with my small catering company. Someone I can bounce ideas off of. Must love dogs, walks, movies, swimming. Out going, we can laugh at ourselves. Genuine, spontaneous at times, can be quiet and stay in the moment.

Connect with ladybea_71

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Sint Maarten »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.