ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ladyalltheway

Menu

ladyalltheway

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Former hairdresser
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Very funny, caring, compasionate, affectionate, sometimes I have been known to be too nice, I love reading, I'm a Sci fi freak, I love action movies, I love music, you might find me dancing listening to my I pod while I'm cooking, cleaning. I can dress for the occasion, but usually can find me in jeans. I can Carry on a descent conversation without being annoying, I don't get angry. I'm a good listener. Love shopping, what girl doesnt, love flea markets, the boardwalk, dinner out or just sitting home cuddled up next that special someone watching a good movie.

More About My Match

He has to be taller then i. Considerate, kind, fun to be with. Likes to talk and not be afraid to say how he feels, and honest.

Connect with ladyalltheway

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Jersey »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.