ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • i am a beauty consultant of Mary Kay conducting of skin care,free ficial and make over using the product of Mary Kay.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i dont how to dicribes myself...they say,im kind,shy type of person,a good daughter and a mother of my two kids...i like going to the beach,hanging out with friends but it just occasionally.i love cooking food,especially in our house,im usually cooked our food,cleaning our a simple girl,a homebody girl..also family oriented and love going to the church.

More About My Match

i want to meet my mr.right of this using other dating site but not so lucky,hoping to find that mr.right looking a long term relationship that will accept me speacially my two kids,.a man that love me forever,growing until will getting old.i dont like to meet a perfect man,i just want a simple man,that not so bossy and demanding.i want a man who is understanding and i can trust,no secret in our relationship if ever if im lucky here.hope to see my mr.right...thank you for ur time reading in my profile.

Connect with lady_el

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2020

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.