ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lady_blue

Menu

lady_blue

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Employed full time.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an attractive, intelligent, youthful, non-smoker who likes to make the most of life. I love the sun, adventure, travel, good craic, documentaries, animals and exploring new plàces. The things l don't like are the cold, shopping and mean and moody people.

Currently live in the UK, but looking to relocate to Ireland.

More About My Match

Looking for someone who shares similar outlook - who is probably a professional, is over 6ft tall, non-smoker, very active, looks after themselves, and who wants a genuine woman to enjoy and spend his life with. Youthful in outlook, dress and manner is a MUST.

I know that age doesn't define people, I don't let it define me, and hopefully it won't define you. If you are a man whose life revolves around your children or grand-kids, and spontaneous is not in your vocabulary - we wouldn't be on the same page, sorry.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 50-55
  • Location: No Answer of dublin, Dublin, Ireland
  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm) to 6' 6"  (198 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Muscular, Proportional
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Blue, Green, Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist, Agnostic, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way | No, and seeking same | No, been there, done that

Connect with lady_blue

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.