ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

l26n_1p0

Menu

l26n_1p0

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I love working in a busy environment ..As long as the day went well with my job that makes me happy ??
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an individual who is a bit shy when it comes to boys. I love doing my own thing that keeps me busy after work. I love socialise with close friends. Love nature the most. Experiencing new things is the most entertaining moment ever. Most of all feeling loved keeps me smiling all day long. Lastly, I love to laugh alot cause I'm funny.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone who's single and funny. It doesn't matter if he has to like the things I like but should be a simple honest man.

Connect with l26n_1p0

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Papua New Guinea »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.