ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

kyyjelly

Menu

kyyjelly

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • i fix car titles in mnlars
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i love too shoot and play ps4 i like WW2 stuff i like to be different not the normal u only have 1 life have fun when i was like 12 i tried commiting suicide i woke up out of a coma like a week later spent 3 months at gillet hospital had to relearn how to walk,talk,read,write and use my hands, ever since that i have a new outlook on life so ever since that i take life seriously but u u got 2 have fun and be goofy u only get 1 chance i was given a second chance i am making the most of it

More About My Match

any one as long as your someone that is kind and compassionate someone that is non judgement who can laugh with me and play practical jokes on ppl and just have fun

Connect with kyyjelly

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Minnesota »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.